Simple {Not so simple} Hairdo

I hope everyone are having a joyous Lunar New Year. Unfortunately, my line of work doesn’t partake Malaysian Holiday. No need to sob or feeling awww poor you kind of thing because I will break.your neck. Kidding! {while break my knuckles}.

so so soooo hairdo of the.day! It’s easy but it could be tricky for longer and thicker hair. Bobby the pin is your bestie in this. 

 

This is not bad, after I take a pic of it.. not bad at all.. I have a thick and long hair so makes it pretty required practice.. If you want to see a pretty version out of this.. please see below… 

Watch this youtube by Twist Me Pretty. This lady makes me wanted to re-created it and I want to re-create whatever she created! 


Have a great Day! 


Love, 
Leave a Reply

