Braid Hair Do Kinda Day



I love braid and to think I rarely do hair post is absurd! I shall do more hair tutorial because believe me if I can do it, anyone can do it. Minus some of the hair do need tons of practice and broken arms. hheheheheh… 
This is simple.. Do french braid and put hairband like I am wearing now by lovely duo Sereni and Shentel hairband.. and there you have it, a nice braid.



I am practically obsessed with Betty Hairband by Sereni & Shentel. It is one of the cheapest hairband for that brand and I love it.

Love, 

Braid Hair Do Kinda Day

Leave a Reply

