Empties November


I am proud that I finally get to do this post. I am not usually finish the product efficiently but I will use the products diligently and if I found something better, I ditch others like magic.. opps.. I am not the only one.. and it is not very economical and proves that I am slightly a hoarder. 



Here are the empties:

1. Syoss professional performance treatment for  dry and coarse hair 

Soften hair and makes it manageable. Like most of the masks, I tend to change my hair mask so probably if I dont have any other choice, I’ll choose this. 


2. Bioglo Deep Cleansing Mud Mask

A product under Cosway and it was great since it does not break me out and makes my skin a bit even out. 


3. Bioessence Miracle  Water

 I am not sure if it is really “Miracle” but it does keep my skin refresh after a hot day or intense workout. One of the benefit include setting the make up and make it last longer though I disagree with it since it does makes my face appear more oilier. So for now I just keep it for when I don’t wear too much of make up or after workout. 

I gave a bottle to my dad and he said it keeps his skin fresh and lessen itch around his eyes. So I guess it is a good product.

Repurchasing, definitely. 

4. Ouidad Botanical Boost

A refreshing spray, they said. It will make my hair fresh, they said. I wish it was. 

I’ve learned not to use it everytime I want to “refresh” my curls but on a damp hair only and not to many spray as well. 

5. Thayer Cucumber Witch Hazel toner 

My all time fav. It keeps my skin fresh and less oily. It doesn’t break me out. This was my 2nd bottle. Obviously will repurchase it again. 

6. Neutrogena Scrubs

I was not fond of the scrub that much since it makes my skin a bit tighter after using it. I wont be repurchasing it. I finish it by using under pit. 


Til next time! 
Love,



Empties November

Leave a Reply

