Review – Waffles @ Food court Level 4

Waffles, it makes my heart beat and my mouth water. Last few week I discovered Wafflemeister and today I revisit my old time favorite waffle place, Level 4   Suria KLCC. I don’t get their official names.. opss but…you wont get lost  at level 4 Food court. Waffles is the only place there.

You won’t miss it ^_^
I love how waffle made there.. fluffy and right amount of sweetness. If you love sweeten waffles, go to Wafflemeister( I did a post about it a few days back).

The price are cheap too! I think they didn’t even increase the price for the last 5 years.    
Below waffles I ate “Chocolate Galore” is only RM5 and it is huge potion. I ate breakfast  earlier and end my feast with this scrumptious waffle.. life is great. hehehe. 

Sorry I almost finished it…

Head down there if you have waffle cravings. Cheap and delicious!



Love, 

Leave a Reply

