Tutorial – Vice 3 Make Up Look 1

http://www.shareenadean.comli.com/wowslider.html




Keep reading for details of deed on look above… 

Vice 3 Make up look 2 I did last week so here are the tutorial.

All from Vice 3 palette by Urban Decay only base from Maybelline Color Tattoo.


So here it is, I hope I dont’t sound too complicated… 



Step 1: Maybelline Color Tattoo in Tenacious Teal to make blue more blue than blue. 


Step 2: On crease, Heroine and blend outward. 


Step 3: Keep blending my friend, may the force be with you. 



Step 4: Feeling your arms dropping off from excessive blending, we add Dragon to lower lash cause I have no idea where else to put this color on lid. 


Step 5: Freeze on lid, did you see how blue the color blue is? *psycho eyes* 


Step 6: Blend the crease with the same brush on Heroine, my brush is high so blending is the theraphy. No adding color, ja? 



Step 7: Add Brokedown above crease which I don’t know where else to put this color either. 


Step 8: Blend Heroine and Brokedown together with fluffy brush so it
blend nicely. 


Step 9: Line your eyes with Benefit Push Up line, do as drama or less drama as appropriate. 


Step 10: Glue your lashes with ridiculous fake lashes so the look more pretty in picture. At this point, girls with long lashes are on my hate list. 

Step 11: Powder my T-zone with MAC Skinfinish Mineralize in Medium Plus. I fall in love with this powder again. 

Step 12: Take a lot of selfie to show how wonderful your eyes looks. Pose it girl! 


Close up 


Natural Light 


Flash Light 



I hope you enjoy this tutorial! Fyi, some time my eye look tend to turn out different than I intended to be just because I forget how the routine are. Lol! 



Love,




Leave a Reply

