Vice 3 – Makeup Look 3

I am going out only to eat burger and I put much make up on. There’s the reason behind it… first, I love wearing make up if I have time. Second, I can’t wait to use Vice 3 palette. 

It is a natural eye smokey look. I am not sure if it appropriate for day time … 

So I start with with clean bare faced. 



Then foundation by Estee Lauder in 3W1 Tawny, which I will say this not my color, my skintone changes like charmeleon, it tans so easily and I think I need to buy another dark color to mix with this.. ugh.. so mind the streak/difference skin tone .. Ok? ok? 



Buff that shit out. 



So move along with eyes. 


1. UD eye primer in Original. 
2. “Downfall” on crease as transition color. 
3. “DTF” on crease to deepen it. 
4. Blend 
5. “ANGEL” on lid.
6. “LAST SIN” on middle lid. 
7. “TRUTH” on brow bone. 
8. Blend. 


Benefit WATT UP highlighter

Benefit POSIE TINT on cheeks.

Maybelline Masterclass liner in Brown

Benefit They’re Real Mascara

Tarte Eye mousse eyebrow in Medium Brown


Lip? I leave it out. 


That is all and seriously I reiterate,Buy this palette. It is pigmented and easy to blend. 

 Now put on my high bun and eat greasy burger with glam! 





Love, 




Leave a Reply

