The Lilac Box 6

Hello There! 

Sorry for the lack of posts . I still cant figure out to link my other blog prettymenawan to this blog. 
Anyway, without further ado … I am starting my month with The Lilac Box that came on last Saturday. 

I was so happy! Here are the goodies of The Lilac Box 6!        

 


I am not sure if I will use all of these but I will make it a date with each of these goodies. If you love this kind of stuffs, I would recommend The Lilac Box. They usually have the best brands to try out. 
Check them out,  Malaysian girls >.< 

I will come with a review of each of these samples ….
Cheerios! 
Shareena
Leave a Reply

