Savee Beauty

Hello People!

I hope you  have a great weekend!

A few weeks ago, Savee did another promotion tour to Bandar Tasik Selatan’s LRT and with that, my RM40/ USD $12 is gone.

Let me explain, I did review on Savee mask before and went super crazy about it and purchased at least 20 of them? After all, it is only RM2 each or USD $0.63.
So recently, they have another promo tour and the masks are RM1/ USD $0.30 each! I ended up with 30 more masks and few eyeshadow pan with only RM2 each.



I do not want to talk about the mask because I reviewed them before. So, let’s move on to the next best thing, RM2 eyeshadow.

Is it worth it? Honestly, I’m in love with it now. It is surprisingly quite pigmented and easily blend. One of them are matte and mostly are metallic finish.
Whatever it is, it is worth my RM20. ^_^

Damn, I should buy more. Anyway, I am sure they have it again.


The eyeshadow does not have any cute name for it. It has some what of a code but I threw the little box away and perhaps I will make my own color name?

Most of the shadows I’ve picked are pastel/candy colors. I usually stay away from it and opt for more bright colors or I prefer bright bright in your face color though I know such pigmented colors comes with a price. ^_^

Since it was RM2 each, I might as well give it a try. 



Blue

Matte blue really. pigmented, quite. I am satisfied.



 

Dark Green

Shimmer finish. It does not crave too much attention since my skin is on tan side. Kind of blend it.





Light Green

Frosty color, very pastel. Not my fav among these 10 eyeshadows I bought. Chalky finish. meh!




Pink Light

Metallic finish. Perfect for highlighting.





Pink Dark.

Since my eyes is brown, I feel using this color makes this shadow a bit Red? some angle it does look a bit of purple.








Purple dark

pigment is meh, but with jumbo pencil from nyx, this color is nice metallic finish.




Purple light

Lavender, really. Beautiful metallic finish and pigmented even without primer/jumbp pencil. Love.





Gold

looks gold but more to orange gold? Shimmery!



Browns

2 browns. The same two browns. I just notice it. The other brown looks tad lighter than other, so I thought it is a different hue of brown but the lighting fools me and thus, I bought two SIMILAR browns.


It is a metallic finish, very pigmented. It is great for contouring or blending. ^_^ Love.








Overall, I am satisfied with these colors. Blendable and pigmented.





Here are some of the looks using these shadows.




















That’s all folks. If you have a chance to bump into Savee counter, just give it a try. It’s bloody cheap! ^_^




I will try do more looks with it. Thanks for reading. ^_^

                                              ❤ 









Savee Beauty

Leave a Reply

