Weekend

Weekend Looks and A Gift

 It is my birthday week and I got a gift from Sephora. It is a body lotion and I am totally grateful for it. ^_^ I never buy anything from Sephora brand before. Maybe I will after this delicious smell body lotion.

What do you guys get for birthday from Sephora?

               This is CattyPuss. She is my model. I can’t afford to hire a model so she’s my model for now..


I wish they would give a make up palette.. haha! I wish! I bet they will have to give it every day for whole year and I will be waiting patiently every year for October to come.


Usually if I go out, I love do a natural eye look. It is the most make up look that I have been going back again and again. I think every girl has their natural look as they favorite make up look ^_^.

Saturday Natural Look: I used Wet & Wild palette in Vanity and dark purple from some palette that I am too lazy to check.. ^_^

Sunday Natural look using Essence “Over the Taupe” Palette and Ardell False Lashes.


Quick review on Ardell Lashes, the most comfortable and natural looking false lashes I ever worn. It is only RM22 from Sephora and I think I will have a long term relationship with this lashes. ^_^

Have a great day !!!

Weekend

2 thoughts on “Weekend

Leave a Reply

