Hair

Boom Boom BANG!!
Welcoming 2012 is just around the corner and I am here sitting and cursing my bangs. I used to cut it, remember? on myself? no?
ok, nevermind. The main point is, my bangs is longer and dysfunctional. So being a bang that basically frame my face, it has become
an annoyance. I can’t put it back without any pins, nor put it front (as it supposed to be) because it will cover half my face. 
WHY DON’T I CUT IT OFF?
I don’t want a bang anymore and I want to grow it out. Capishe?!!!
For those , who has cutting their hair short and waiting to grow out, the process will be not that pretty. yes?!

I found this at youtube about side bang braid and it is a perfect braid to cover my ugly bang for awhile…:)
It is quite easy. Just do dutch braid or Opposite of French braid. you don’t get it? here’s a video…

NOW you understand that concept, proceed to …. SIDE BANG BRAID tutorial
I told you it is cutey pie braid and my ugly braid now is under cover by the name of agent braidy.

before & after


UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL WITH MY HAIR LINE. 
HAIRLINE, BLOGGER. BLOGGER, HAIRLINE.
Use it with a scarf or any of your favorite scarf! voila!! no more SHITTY SHITTY BANG BANG! 

HAVE A GORGEOUS DAY!
Hair

8 thoughts on “Hair

  1. ShareenaShaharruddin says:

    thank you! .. it DOES take FOREVER… the odd thing about bangs that whenever I see someone cute with bangs, I want it too.. 🙂

  2. super cute Shareena!!! I gotta learn how to do this since I'm always going back and forth between bangs and no bangs… over the years, I've learned a few tricks that work for me, for example, parting the long bangs in the center of your forehead and pushing them to the sides of your face a la JLo… to make them shiny, blow dry each part using a round brush and voila :))

Leave a Reply

