Purple & Turquoise Look

This was yesterday look, I know I know.. 🙂 I LOVE PURPLE. REALLY.MUCH. It is such a pretty color on brown eyes.Agree?!!!! YOU SHOULD! MUA HA HA HA. Ok, on other note, this perhaps an inspirations for welcoming 2012.

Colors on my sweet eyes
EYELID:
H&M Purple 
This eyeshadow won’t pick up on normal brush and I just found out that it is easily pick up from synthetic brush.. NOW I KNOW since I BOUGHT IT ZILLIONS YEARS AGO… OK, it was a year ago… STILL! 
 


Manly 120 (Usual culprit)

LINER TURQUOISE
I just used this combination of colors to get that turquoise color to POP in the picture.

FACE 
LUMENE TIME FREEZE ( MOCHA) + REVLON PHOTOREADY (008 GOLDEN BEIGE)
LIP
MAYBELLINE ( MAYBE I BORN WITH IT *singing background*) COLOR SENSATIONAL
ICED CARAMEL
There you have it. EASY, no? Just keep blending….*kiss on cheek* ok? that’s all folks! 🙂


IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, 
PLEASE REFER TO YOUR MAKE UP ARTIST NEARBY 
( not me obviously) :p
THANK YOU VERY MUCH, HAVE A PLEASANT DAY.

8 comments

Leave a Reply

