Hair

REVIEW L’OREAL STUDIOLINE CURLPOWER CREME
Price: RM 22.90
One word, good. Actually pretty darn good. of course, it can’t do magic totally on your hair if your hair is pretty much
damaged or fried like Einstein but I guarantee you from a girl with curls like me, this stuff is life saver on my pocket and importantly on my curls.
Love:
It does calms my frizz and my curls is much more define
It made my hair so soft to touch.
It really does what it says,”control rebellious curls that out of shape”.
It smells like baby lotions. ^_^ ( some of you may not like the smell)
Cheap

Hate:
Hard to get- I’ve only encounter this creme at Parkson Grand in Alamanda Mall, CyberJaya.:( Not even in well known drugstores have this creme)

Ingredients to cook up a nice curls:



There is also hair mousse from this line. I will check it out. Review soon ( if I buy it)^_^ Though I am not a biggest fan of hair mousse because personally, mousse makes my hair a bit sticky icky. No likey. 0.o
We will see, perhaps L’oreal will change my mind.
WARNING: NO MAKE UP
BEFORE
Without CurlPower ( this is a month before I found this creme hence the difference on my hair color) and without make up. ^_^


AFTER
After I found this creme, my curls look much more define …

Sorry if you are scared? ^_^ I promise I look more cuter next post.. ^_^

Have a great day, sweeties!! ^_^


6 comments

Leave a Reply

