Would You Wear Smokey Eyes In The Middle Of The Day?

>


( photo credit: Glamour)

Victoria Beckham been spotted at Simon Fuller’s Hollywood Walk of Fame star presentation ceremony yesterday middle of the day wearing black smokey eyes.

What do you think?

I think it’s personal choice. You want to wear smokey eyes 24 hours a day, 365 days, go for it. I guess a lot of women wearing smokey eye every day. Even Duchess of Cambridge, Catherine Middleton wore smokey eye on her wedding!

^__^

and I think Victoria looks stunning.

5 comments

  1. >@Oh To Be A Muse: I love smokey eyes too. It made me instantly feel sexy! ^__^ @Vintage Makeup: you have a beautiful round eyes! and I don't think you like to wear too much of dark colors… correct me if I'm wrong. ^__^

Leave a Reply

