Make up for going to sale?

>

It’s been awhile I’ve post about make up. I’ve been resting my skin from make up and foundations because my skin seems to turns dull and sometimes pale if I don’t use foundation and I hate that. Plus with this harsh winter really scrubbing my tan away..^_^

So today, there is Crazy Day in Stockmann at Tapiola means BIG SALES! ^_^ and I feel like doing paint on my face.

I just have simple natural eye make up and a bit of concealer and powder.. that’s it. A nice pick me up make up I would put it.

I just use this palette. I can’t say this palette is wow! but OK considering the price. It is nice for fairer skin. I couldn’t wear this when my skin was a bit darker because it is not that pigmented and it feel sucks to wear it. ^_^^ so I think I need to keep my skin fair, only for this palette. –haha

 

H&M Biscotti Dreams

2 comments

Leave a Reply

