Day 2: A picture of you and the person you have been close with for the longest.

>


My sister and I. Biologically, of course she has been the closest person I’ve been with and the longest but we are really close sister. We talked about everything, I mean EVERYTHING. Sister and a best friend! ^_~

p/s: it seems like I am too enthusiastic about posting the challenge. Come to think of it, I am posting it 12:34 am on Monday, so it is officially Day 2. 🙂 *phew*

Day 2: A picture of you and the person you have been close with for the longest.

2 thoughts on “Day 2: A picture of you and the person you have been close with for the longest.

Leave a Reply

